ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 72/2019 (OPTCL)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: OPTCL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri M.V.Rao, M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
2	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & resident, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
3	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd., N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
4	M/s. Confederation of Captive Power Plant, Odisha (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
5	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalnga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
6	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
7	M/s. Vedanta Limited, At-Bhurkhamunda, Po-Kalimandir, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha-768202.
8	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
9	North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
10	Electric Power Transmission Association, F-1, Mira Corporate Suites, 1&2, Ishwar Nagar, Mathura Road, Okhla Crossing, New Delhi-110065.
11	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
12	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY

Date: 06.02.2020 at 11.00 A.M